New Board and Executive Committee for MSPA

MPSA Elects New Board and Executive Committee

The Managed Print Services Association is pleased to announce its new Executive Committee and Board of Directors. Elections were held in July, with two-year terms beginning in August.

The newly elected MPSA executive committee consists of:

Executive Committee: 

President: Doug Bies – Complete Document Solutions
Vice President: Tawnya Stone – GreatAmerica Financial Services
Treasurer: Brian Stevenson – footPRINT Managed Services 
Secretary: Ann Priede – Canon Solutions America

“I’m honored and thrilled to remain part of the MPSA and have the opportunity to serve as President,” said incoming President Doug Bies.  “The MPSA continues to provide its members with the ability to learn, network, and market themselves and their companies to a broad audience.  We have grown as an association under Kevin DeYoung and his predecessor’s leadership, and have a long-term vision that will continue to position us as MPS experts for years to come.  Great things lie ahead!” 

The newly elected board of directors consists of eight members: Seven members were chosen during the elections, while the outgoing President, Kevin DeYoung, will hold the eighth position.

Board of Directors:

Sarah Custer – Supplies Network
Kevin DeYoung – Qualpath
Mitch Filby – First Rock Consulting
Jennie Fisher – GreatAmerica Financial Services
Bill Ford – Clover Imaging Group
Kevin Morris – OneDOC Managed Print Services
Ron Alphin – Parts Now
Annie Willert – LMI

The 12 members that will guide the MPSA for the next two years have some of the most extensive experience in the imaging channel and represent a wide span of the industry from independent dealers and financial services to OEMs and consumables manufacturers. 

The new officers will be welcomed to their new positions at the board meeting in August 2017.

0 replies

Leave a Comment

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *