Our Senior Management

Tony Lee

Tony Lee

General Manager

Tony.Lee@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
David Gibbons

David Gibbons

Vice General Manager (Communications)

David.Gibbons@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Victoria Zhao

Victoria Zhao

Vice General Manager (Sales & Operations)

Victoria.Zhao@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Rollin Lin

Rollin Lin

Finance & Office Manager

Rollin.Lin@rtmworld.com
Amber Guan

Amber Guan

Communication Manager

Amber.Guan@rtmworld.com Find me on LinkedIn

Our Sales & Operations Team

Kyle Zheng

Kyle Zheng

Account Executive

kyle.zheng@rtmworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Gillian Zhou

Gillian Zhou

Account Executive

gillian.zhou@rtmworld.com
Joy He

Joy He

Account Executive

Joy.He@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Leo Lee

Leo Lee

Event Account Executive

Leo.Lee@RTMworld.com
Kim Tan

Kim Tan

Operations Executive

Kim.Tan@RTMworld.com

Our Marketing Team

Cecile Zheng

Cecile Zheng

Marketing Supervisor

Cecile.Zheng@rtmworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Hester Han

Hester Han

Marketing Executive

hester.han@rtmworld.com Find me on LinkedIn

Luna Yue

Luna Yue

Marketing Executive

luna.yue@rtmworld.com
Sarah Wei

Sarah Wei

Marketing Executive

sarah.wei@rtmworld.com Find me on LinkedIn

Our Publishing Team

Tequila Yan

Tequila Yan

Editorial Supervisor

Tequila.Yan@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Maggie Wang

Maggie Wang

Magazines Editor

maggie.wang@rtmworld.com Find me on LinkedIn

Our Design Team

Rob Shen

Rob Shen

Multimedia Designer

rob.shen@rtmworld.com
Sofia Chen

Sofia Chen

3D Designer

sofia.chen@rtmworld.com
Miuling Peng

Miuling Peng

Graphic Designer

Miuling.Peng@rtmworld.com

Our Office Team

Candy Wu

Candy Wu

Accountant

wu.candy@rtmworld.com
Moon Cheng

Moon Cheng

Office & HR Specialist

moon.cheng@rtmworld.com

Our Address

2302 (Building 2, Level 3, Room 02),
V12 Creative Park, 32 Nanwan Road North
Zhuhai Guangdong 519000
China