Our Senior Management

Andrew Yip

Andrew Yip

Managing Director, Comexposium China

Andrew.Yip@comexposium.com Find me on LinkedIn
Tony Lee

Tony Lee

Founding Chairman

Tony.Lee@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Victoria Zhao

Victoria Zhao

General Manager

Victoria.Zhao@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
David Gibbons

David Gibbons

Vice General Manager

David.Gibbons@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Rollin Lin

Rollin Lin

Finance & Office Manager

Rollin.Lin@rtmworld.com
Cecile Zheng

Cecile Zheng

Vice Communication Manager

Cecile.Zheng@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn

Our Sales & Operations Team

Ryan Gu

Ryan Gu

Sales Supervisor

Ryan.Gu@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Joy He

Joy He

Account Executive

Joy.He@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Rainbow Zheng

Rainbow Zheng

Senior Account Executive

Rainbow.Zheng@RTMworld.com
Kyle Zheng

Kyle Zheng

Account Executive

kyle.zheng@rtmworld.com Find me on LinkedIn

Gillian Zhou

Gillian Zhou

Account Executive

gillian.zhou@rtmworld.com
Kim Tan

Kim Tan

Operations Executive

Kim.Tan@RTMworld.com

Our Marketing Team

Hester Han

Hester Han

Marketing Executive

Hester.Han@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Sarah Wei

Sarah Wei

Marketing Executive

Sarah.Wei@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Kate He

Kate He

Marketing Executive

Kate.He@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn

Our Publishing Team

Tequila Yan

Tequila Yan

Editorial Supervisor

Tequila.Yan@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Maggie Wang

Maggie Wang

News and Magazine Editor

Maggie.Wang@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn

Our Design Team

Miuling Peng

Miuling Peng

Graphic Designer

Miuling.Peng@rtmworld.com

Our Office Team

Candy Wu

Candy Wu

Accountant

wu.candy@rtmworld.com
Shirley Peng

Shirley Peng

Human Resources

shirley.peng@rtmworld.com

Our Address

Level 20, RT Building
55 Pingbei 2nd Road
Zhuhai Guangdong 519000
China