Our Team

Andrew Yip

Andrew Yip

Managing Director, Comexposium China

Andrew.Yip@comexposium.com Find me on LinkedIn
Victoria Zhao

Victoria Zhao

General Manager

Victoria.Zhao@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn

Ziyi Zheng

Ziyi Zheng

Adviser

ziji.zheng@rtmworld.com
Winnie Wang

Winnie Wang

Business Administration Manager

Winnie.wang@rtmworld.com
Cecile Zheng

Cecile Zheng

Project Manager

Cecile.Zheng@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Tequila Yan

Tequila Yan

Project Supervisor

Tequila.Yan@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Hester Han

Hester Han

Junior Project Supervisor

Hester.Han@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Joy He

Joy He

Senior Account Manager

Joy.He@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Kyle Zheng

Kyle Zheng

Account Manager

kyle.zheng@rtmworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Gillian Zhou

Gillian Zhou

Account Manager

gillian.zhou@rtmworld.com
Sarah Wei

Sarah Wei

Senior Marketing Specialist

Sarah.Wei@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Kate He

Kate He

Marketing Specialist

Kate.He@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Kim Tan

Kim Tan

Operations Specialist

Kim.Tan@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Maggie Wang

Maggie Wang

Senior Editor

Maggie.Wang@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Miuling Peng

Miuling Peng

Visual Designer

Miuling.Peng@RTMworld.com Find me on LinkedIn
Silver Feng

Silver Feng

Video Editor

silver.feng@rtmworld.com
Candy Wu

Candy Wu

Senior Accountant

wu.candy@rtmworld.com
Shirley Peng

Shirley Peng

Business Administration Specialist

shirley.peng@rtmworld.com
Bella Li

Bella Li

Assistant Accountant

Bella.li@rtmworld.com

Our Address

Level 20, RT Building
55 Pingbei 2nd Road
Zhuhai Guangdong 519000
China