• 24 / 01 / 2018
  • RT Media News:
Select language

员工目录

  • 李广连
    总经理总经办 Tony.Lee@RTMworld.com +86 7563919260

  • 纪大伟
    副总经理总经办 Eavid.Gibbons@RTMworld.com‍ +86 7563919261

  • 李昌恒
    副总经理总经办 Charles.Lee@RTMworld.com‍ +86 7563919267

  • 劳莉
    副总经理总经办 Sabrina.Lo@RTMworld.com‍ +86 7563959251

  • 陈少萍
    文传出纳员财务部 Samvi.Chan@RTMworld.com +86 7563919269

  • 王馨黎
    人事专员行政部 Sydney.Wang@RTMworld.com‍ +86 7563959250

  • 高翔
    信息化专员行政部 Lance.Gao@RTMworld.com‍ +86 7563919270

  • 李亚菲
    数据专员行政部 Sofia.Lee@RTMworld.com‍ +86 7563959159

  • 何慧
    副经理运营部 Joy.He@RTMworld.com +86 7563959281