• 16 / 12 / 2017
  • RT Media News:
Select language

STAFF DIRECTORY

  • Mavis
    Graphic DesignerBrand Department Mary.Wang@RTMworld.com +86 7563828195

  • Alex
    Project ManagerJettron Department Alex.Wang@Jettronevent.com +86 7563959150

  • Kevin
    Sales ManagerPrint Consumables Sales Department Kevin.Zhu@RTMworld.com +86 7563919265

  • Victoria
    Sales Department SupervisorPrint Consumables Sales Department Victoria.Zhao@RTMworld.com +86 7563919263

  • Penny
    Account ManagerPrint Consumables Sales Department Penny.Liu@RTMworld.com +86 7563919262

  • Beckii
    MKT ManagerPrint Consumables Marketing Department Beckii.Li@RTMworld.com +86 7563959270

  • Jessica
    Marketing ExecutivePrint Consumables Marketing Department Jessica.Yin@RTMworld.com +86 7563959289

  • Chris
    Marketing ExecutivePrint Consumables Marketing Department Chris.Yan@RTMworld.com +86 7563959284

  • Maggie
    Editorial AssistantPrint Consumables Editorial Department Maggie.Wang@RTMworld.com +86 7563919268