• 11 / 12 / 2017
  • RT Media News:
Select language

STAFF DIRECTORY

  • Sam
    Creative DirectorBrand Department Sam.Ho@RTMworld.com +86 7563919264

  • Fairy
    Media RelationsBrand Department Fairy.Zhu@RTMworld.com +86 7563959276

  • Wendy
    Media RelationsBrand Department Wendy.Lee@RTMworld.com +86 7563959155

  • Jeffery
    Media RelationsBrand Department Jeffery.Yang@RTMworld.com +86 7563959273

  • Yimin
    Marketing ExecutiveBrand Department Yimin.Chen@RTMworld.com +86 7563828235

  • KK
    Senior Graphic DesignerBrand Department KK.Deng@RTMworld.com +86 7563959156

  • Paul
    Multimedia DesignerBrand Department Paul.Luo@RTMworld.com +86 7563959272

  • Fa
    Graphic DesignerBrand Department Fa.Zhou@RTMworld.com +86 7563959163

  • Jim
    Graphic DesignerBrand Department Jim.Zhong@RTMworld.com +86 7563828197