• 24 / 09 / 2017
  • RT Media News:
Select language

STAFF DIRECTORY

  • Tony
    Managing Director & PublisherSenior MGT Tony.Lee@RTMworld.com +86 7563919260

  • David
    Vice General ManagerSenior MGT David.Gibbons@RTMworld.com‍ +86 7563919261

  • Charles
    Vice General ManagerSenior MGT Charles.Lee@RTMworld.com‍ +86 7563919267

  • Sabrina
    Vice General ManagerSenior MGT Sabrina.Lo@RTMworld.com‍ +86 7563959251

  • May
    AD ManagerAdministration Department May.Song@RTMworld.com‍ +86 7563959253

  • Sydney
    HR SpecialistAdministration Department Sydney.Wang@RTMworld.com‍ +86 7563959250

  • Lance
    IT SpecialistAdministration Department Lance.Gao@RTMworld.com‍ +86 7563919270

  • Candy
    Accounting Specialist Finance Department Candy.Wu@RTMworld.com +86 7563829137

  • Samvi
    CashierFinance Department Samvi.Chan@RTMworld.com +86 7563919269